BASL Committee Sub Groups

Within the BASL structure there are three committee special interest sub groups, each with their own Committees and which drive key actions within the specialist areas. The Chairs of each of these groups sit on the main BASL Committee and therefore report on activity to BASL.

The BASL umbrella incorporates three Special Interest Groups:

  • BLNA (British Liver Nurses' Association)
  • BVHG (British Viral Hepatitis Group)
  • BLTG (British Liver Transplant Group)

 Back to Top